Podjetje

 

Kontakt

 

Telefon/Fax

 

e-Naslov

Interkorn d.o.o.
Gančani 94
9231 Beltinci


  Peter Gselman   tel: 02 542 22 54
fax: 02 542 13 30
mob: 041 223 032
peter.gselman@interkorn.si
www.intercorn.si
INTERSEME d.o.o.
Tržaška cesta 202
1000 Ljubljana


  Primož Štuhec
  tel: 01 256 57 22
fax: 01 256 57 24
mob: 031 333 057
  primoz.stuhec@interseme.si
www.interseme.si
Kmetijski Inštitut Slovenije
Hacquetova ulica 17
1000 Ljubljana


  Roman Novak
  tel: 01 250 52 62
fax: 01 280 52 55
  roman.novak@kis.si
www.kis.si
Panvita, Kmetijstvo in proizvodnja hrane d.d.
Lendavska 5
9000 Murska Sobota


  Branko Virag   tel: 02 530 36 16
fax: 02 530 36 32
mob: 041 334 559
branko.virag@panvita.si
www.panvita.si
Pioneer Semena Holding GmbH Parndorf, PSH poslovno svetovanje
Podružnica Murska Sobota

Markišavska cesta 10
9000 Murska Sobota


  Darko Kerec   tel: 02 521 36 22
fax: 02 521 36 39
mob: 041 643 169
  darko.kerec@pioneer.com
slovenia.pioneer.com
Planta Prelesje d.o.o.
Žagarska ulica 33
1291 Škofljica


  Dorjan Smotlak   tel: 01 534 05 74
fax: 01 568 21 55
planta@siol.net
www.planta-prelesje.si
ROKO d.o.o.
Miklavška cesta 73
2311 Hoče


  Boris Buršič
  tel: 02 230 38 22
mob: 041 669 203
  boris.bursic@roko.si
www.roko.si
RWA Slovenija proizvodnja, zastopanje in trgovina, d.o.o.
Dolenjska cesta. 250a
1291 Ljubljana


  Simon Grmovšek   tel: 01 514 00 72
fax: 01 514 00 73
mob: 041 776 678
simon.grmovsek@agrosaat.si
www.agrosaat.si
Semenarna Ljubljana d.d.
Dolenjska c. 242
1000 Ljubljana


  David Jekovec   tel: 01 475 93 26
fax: 01 427 35 38
mob: 040 196 329
david.jekovec@semenarna.si
www.semenarna.si
Syngenta Agro d.d.
Kržičeva ul. 3
1000 Ljubljana


  Aleš Zadravec   tel: 01 436 12 03
fax: 01 436 12 14
mob: 031 644 819
ales.zadravec@syngenta.com
www.sygenta.com
Semina d.o.o.
Brnčičeva ul. 45
1231 Ljubljana Črnuče

  Kristina Škrbec tel: 08 160 10 81
fax: 08 160 10 82
  info@semina.si
www.semina.si
AgroMag d.o.o.
Tržaška cesta 65
2000 Maribor
 
  Magda Dulič   tel: 02 450 35 07
fax: 05 992 44 30
  magda.dulic@siol.net
www.agromag.si
KZ CERKLJE z.o.o.
Slovenska cesta 2
4207 Cerklje
 
  Miro Jenko   tel: 04 252 90 10
mob: 041 668 211
 

info@kzcerklje.si
www.kzcerklje.si